top of page

Wild Spirit Lotus

Where Am I?

Wild Spirit Lotus is the birthplace of my transcendental awakening at the divine crossroads of my existence where I will embark inward on an internal pilgrimage to reconnect with my wild feminine spirit. It is here I will record daily the steps of my journey, rejuvenate my weary soul, and fill myself with creative empowerment.


Who Am I?

I am an Aquarian creative genius endowed with psychic knowing, canine and spiritual companionship, a good heart, a smart-ass mouth, an ever hopeful outlook for the future, an uncertainty of footing along life's path, and an unfiltered give a fuck that has been half smashed to smithereans by the assholes in my twisted life. I am the perfect mess that my mother created in 1974 and the imperfect goddess that you meet today. I'm Amy. Nice to meet you.


What Do I Want?

Infinite Cosmic Power....nah....too much responsibility. My desires for this life are very simple. A small place in or near the woods where I can live out my witchy life with my canine dragon companion, Cas (named after the angel on Supernatural), and my Romanian spiritual guide/companion, Vadonia. I've no children therefore I still love the sound of a baby, even if its crying. So essentially I am the old witch that lives in the woods who loves children so much she could eat them up. And I've recently decided to try this new thing called self acceptance rather than seeking acceptance from others. So I'm exactly what I want to be. While I need no acceptance, I do need and desire connection with other journeying spirits. Recently as I embark on my journey I have a strong desire to write a new book and start my new life as a Minimalist Elementalist.


Why do I Want It?

Peace. I seek freedom from chaotic drama. I want my simple life to be filled with peace.



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page