top of page

My Mom

Today I wake up grateful for my mom's strength, her gift to each of us on the day we were born. I know it's the one thing I use daily no matter what the issue is that I face. She made us survivors...not victims...and gave us the ability to lift a heavy chin against anyone who tries to weaken us in any way. By example she has shown us that in the strength she gifted us is perseverance, adaptability, and fight so that we can take and conquer our enemies bother inside and outside of us. Thank you, momma, for being my momma and making me almost as awesome as you.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Life, New Job, New Venture

After some time of hopping about between people that don't give two spits about me, my sister said I could stay with her while I get in my feet. I immediately found a job at Roses in Pearl, Ms. And o

bottom of page