top of page

Starting a new chapter

Updated: Dec 6, 2021

I will only accept being treated as a goddess by the man I choose to share my life with.


I will accomplish every goal and dream I reach for


I will respect myself enough and love myself enough that I no longer need anyone else to feel either.


I am the heroine of my own story, a leading lady, the only person I need to concern myself with when it comes to what is thought about me.


I am in a relationship with myself and no one else comes before me because Ive made myself a priority in my life.


I deserve happiness therefore I will only fill my life with things and people that make me happy.


I am the center of my universe. And my universe is filled with beauty and love. Nothing else will be tolerated.






0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Life, New Job, New Venture

After some time of hopping about between people that don't give two spits about me, my sister said I could stay with her while I get in my feet. I immediately found a job at Roses in Pearl, Ms. And o

bottom of page